Contact Us

 

Connect With Our Team

 

Administrative Offices

Connecticut Convention Center
100 Columbus Boulevard Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: (860) 249-6000
Fax: (860) 249-6161
 

 

Sales

To book an event call: (860) 728-2639

Your initial contact with the Connecticut Convention Center should be with our Sales Department. One of our Sales Associates will review your proposed event requirements including: projected dates, space needs, and rate structures. Potential date and space availability will be discussed as appropriate.
 

Employment Opportunities

We accept applications online by uploading an application form and résumé on our Employment Page.

 

Our Staff

Administration


Michael Costelli
General Manager
(860) 728-2603
mcostelli@ctconventions.com


Roger Morgan
Director of Operations
(860) 728-2611
rmorgan@ctconventions.com


Stephanie Clarke
Director of Finance
(860) 728-2615
sclarke@ctconventions.com


Errol Alexander
Director of Human Resources
(860) 728-2620
ealexander@ctconventions.com


Mary Wichowski
Executive Administrative Assistant & Office Manager
(860) 728-2603
mwichowski@ctconventions.com

 

 

Sales & Marketing

Your initial contact with the Connecticut Convention Center should be with our Sales Department. One of our Sales Associates will review your proposed event requirements including: projected dates, space needs, and rate structures. You can also use our online Request for Proposal form to submit your event information and have one of our staff contact you regarding the details. Submit an RFP


Michele Hughes
Director of Sales & Marketing
(860) 728-2618
mhughes@ctconventions.com


Julia Miller
Director of Catering
(860) 728-2609
jmiller@ctconventions.com


Andrew McCauley
Senior National Sales Manager
(860) 728-2608
amccauley@ctconventions.com


Lauren Sullivan
Sales Manager
(860) 728-2616
lsullivan@ctconventions.com


Sylvia Hammond
Sales Coordinator
(860) 728-2614
shammond@ctconventions.com

 

 

Event Services


Jaime Testa-Gonzalez
Director of Events
(860) 728-2613
jtesta@ctconventions.com


Karen Plourde
Event Manager
(860) 728-2635
kplourde@ctconventions.com


Meredith Murphy
Exhibitor Services Manager
(860) 728-2642
mmurphy@ctconventions.com