Contact Us

 

Connect With Our Team

 

Administrative Offices

Connecticut Convention Center
100 Columbus Boulevard Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: (860) 249-6000
Fax: (860) 249-6161
 

 

Sales

To book an event call: (860) 728-2639

Your initial contact with the Connecticut Convention Center should be with our Sales Department. One of our Sales Associates will review your proposed event requirements including: projected dates, space needs, and rate structures. Potential date and space availability will be discussed as appropriate.
 

Employment Opportunities

We accept applications online by uploading an application form and résumé on our Employment Page.

 

Our Staff

Administration


 

Connecticut Convention Center Staff Michael Costelli

Michael Costelli

General Manager
(860) 728-2612
mcostelli@ctconventions.com

Connecticut Convention Center Staff Roger Morgan

Roger Morgan

Director of Operations
(860) 728-2611
rmorgan@ctconventions.com

Connecticut Convention Center Staff Deb Kapchus

Deb Kapchus

Director of Human Resources
(860) 728-2620
dkapchus@ctconventions.com

 

   

 

Sales & Marketing

Your initial contact with the Connecticut Convention Center should be with our Sales Department. One of our Sales Associates will review your proposed event requirements including: projected dates, space needs, and rate structures. You can also use our online Request for Proposal form to submit your event information and have one of our staff contact you regarding the details. Submit an RFP


Connecticut Convention Center Staff Michele Hughes

Michele Hughes

Director of Sales & Marketing
(860) 728-2618
mhughes@ctconventions.com

Connecticut Convention Center Staff Julia Miller

Julia Miller

Director of Catering
(860) 728-2609
jmiller@ctconventions.com

Connecticut Convention Center Staff Andrew McCauley

Andrew McCauley

Senior National Sales Manager
(860) 728-2608
amccauley@ctconventions.com 

Connecticut Convention Center Staff Lauren Sullivan 

Lauren Sullivan

Sales Manager
(860) 728-2616
lsullivan@ctconventions.com

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

   
 

Event Services


 

Connecticut Convention Center Staff Jaime Testa

Jaime Testa

Director of Events
(860) 728-2613
jtesta@ctconventions.com

Connecticut Convention Center Staff Mary Wichowski

Mary Wichowski

Exhibitor Services Manager
(860) 728-2603
mwichowski@ctconventions.com